Jump to content
ka-Bloom.org Forum

HAVEN WRISTBAND GIVEAWAY WINNERS!


Recommended Posts

Daily drawings for the HAVEN wristband begin today, and will continue on business days through September 22nd. There will not be drawings on Saturday September 16 or Sunday, September 17.

This post will be updated daily (except 9/16 and 9/17) with the winners, so check here each day to see if you've won. Congratulations to all the winners! :clap:

If you have already submitted your entry, please go here and read.

Monday, September 11 - spkles

Tuesday, September 12 - twitch

Wednesday, September 13 - Guest: T. Bowen of Brooklyn, NY

Thursday, September 14 - Guest: A. Kunes of Wichita, KA

Friday, September 15 - love kitten

Monday, September 18 - Guest: K. Palmer of San Diego, CA

Tuesday, September 19 - Zipdurla

Wednesday, September 20 - Guest: K. Beasley of Oakharbor, WA

Thursday, September 21 - Guest: L. Niezabitowski of Simsbury, CT

Friday, September 22 - elisabeth

Congratulations to all the winners!

Edited by rebecca
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

:O Me? Really? Weeeeeeeee! :yess::yahoo: Thank you so much to kB, Yari, Jane, Orlando.anyone and everyone involved!

I can't believe I won the very first one. What a great start to my week. :hug:

:cheer:

Well done, Les. You deserve it. :hug:

Link to post
Share on other sites

Congrats Spkles!!! How exciting, KB is the best board in the world! We are so lucky to belong to a group of wonderful people who care so much for their members. That's a snazzy wristband! I've sent in my form...*fingers crossed*

(oh, umm. How many times can we submit the form? Computer says 'no')

Link to post
Share on other sites

Good for you, Les. How exciting ! :clap:

I just got back from vacation and filled out my entry form minutes ago. :2thumbs: It would be great to win one when I go to Atlanta to see HAVEN (no, I didn't win passes to the screening.but if it's playing in Atlanta, I'll be there) ! :cheer:

Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...